Home
Biography
Discography
Upcoming Shows
Solo Shows
Contact Us 

Upcoming Shows
 
   Las Cruces New Mexico
 
   and El Paso Texas
​..............................................
06/19/20 Fri. 8:30 PM 
Lucky Boy Bar & Grill
2706 N Piedras St, 
El Paso, TX 79930
..............................................
06/20/20 Sat.8 PM
SharkDogs Sports Grill 
5200 N Mesa St ste a-103, 
El Paso, TX 79912  
..............................................
07/11/20 Sat. 12:30 -3:30 PM
Sparky's BBQ & Expresso 
115 Franklin St, 
Hatch, NM 87937
..............................................
07/17/20 Fri. 9:00 -1 AM
Two Five Dive Bar
Cancelled TX Bars shut down
3350 Wedgewood Ste#6
El Paso, Texas 79925
..............................................
07/31/20 Fri. 7 -11 PM 
The Game 
2605 S Espina St,
Las Cruces, NM 88001
..............................................
08/08/20 Sat. 12:30 -3:30 PM
Sparky's BBQ & Expresso 
115 Franklin St, 
Hatch, NM 87937
..............................................
08/28/20 Fri. 7 -11 PM 
The Game 
2605 S Espina St,
Las Cruces, NM 88001
..............................................
08/29/20 Sat. 7:00 -11 PM
The Shack Wings & Brews
1883 N Zaragoza Rd,
 El Paso, Texas 79936
..............................................
09/12/20 Sat. 12:30 -3:30 PM
Sparky's BBQ & Expresso 
115 Franklin St, 
Hatch, NM 87937
..............................................
09/19/20 Sat. 5 -9 PM
Alamogordo Main Street
Rockabilly Night 
Main Street
Alamogordo, NM 
..............................................